Cycles of 7 Years and 9 Years


Every seven years (7th cycle) a person's life changes on the Physical level and every 9th cycle (9 years) a person's Spiritual Life changes. At the age of 63 years, we reach the pinnacle of both aspects of our lives. The Spiritual and the Physical come together at their apex. That is a most beautiful time in everyone's life. (Unless of course they choose to mess it up.)


By the age of 28, we have had 4 cycles of Life changes. (4x7 = 28)

Physical Life changes at age 7 yrs, 14 yrs, 21 yrs, 28 yrs, 35 yrs, 42 yrs, 49 yrs, 56 yrs 63 yrs, 70 yrs, 77 yrs, 84 yrs, 91 yrs, 98 yrs, and 105 yrs ( if we are still here.)

Spiritual Life changes are  at age 9 yrs, 18 yrs, 27 yrs, 36 yrs, 45 yrs, 54 yrs, 63 yrs, 72 yrs, 81 yrs,  90 yrs, 99 yrs, and 108 yrs  (if we are still here.)

Notice that the only duplicate number is 63 yrs. A most important time!!

Look at your own life at these ages and see what was happening in those birthday years. If you are in one of those cycles, notice what is going on presently in your life and be aware of changes coming in that direction.

I pray that this helps you on your path.

My thoughts and prayers are always with you in Love, Peace and Light.

 Tante Belle Cose
    All Things Beautiful



©1985 World Global Express All Rights Reserved
Revised: March 18, 2011
Privacy Policy